Mercosur trade agreements

It is all over the news: The EU has concluded a trade agreement with the four founding members of Mercosur: Brazil, Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay. But this is not the only trade agreement that Mercosur is negotiating. The following map shows all the Mercosur trade agreements ongoing and in negotiation.

In 2019  agreements are in force with the following countries: Israel, […]